INTELLIGENTE FRACHTKONZEPTE

TRANSPORT - LOGISTIK - DISTRIBUTION

WIR VERSCHIEBEN DIE GRENZEN DES INTERNATIONALEN

TRANSPORT UND LOGISTIK

 

 

English

Deutsch

Nederlands

български

 GESCHICHTE

UNSERE GESCHICHTE

Small transporter of Europa Trans

Der Start von EuropaTrans Ltd.

 

Das erste Transportfahrzeug, ein gelbener Mercedes-Transporter in 1998. Bald daruf ein zweites größeren Transporter war benötigt! Dies war der Beginn seiner Reise zum Erfolg. Ilia Vlashki ist ein erfahrener Mann, der weiß, was er will.

A picture of Ilia Vlashki

EuropaTrans Ltd. ist eine kundenorientierte Organisation, das zu einer der führenden Speditionsfirmen auf der Balkanhalbinsel werden will. Der Hauptsitz befindet sich in Tsrancha, Provinz Pazarzhik

 

IIiya Vlashki begann als LKW-Fahrer in der Firma SOMAT und diente seinem Arbeitgeber seit fast 20 Jahren. In der zweiten Hälfte dieser Periode entwickelte der Idee, sein eigenes Transportgeschäft zu starten. Als Angestellter war er davon überzeugt, dass dies nicht das ist, was er sein ganzes Leben lang praktizieren möchte. Also kaufte er zwei Frachtcadies und mit ein paar Freunden begann er Expresslieferungen in zwei Richtungen schwischen Bulgarien und Deutschland.

 

Zu Beginn (1998) war er einer der Fahrer in seiner eigenen neuen kleinen Frachtfirma. Sehr schnell verstand er, dass er sich darauf konzentrieren muss, neue Kunden zu gewinnen, um seine Kundschaft zu vergrößern. Die Textilindustrie boomte in Bulgarien und Iliya Vlashki steigte im richtige Moment im Textiltransport als zusätzliches Marktsegment. Das Unternehmen begann mit dem Kauf von 5 neuen LKWs mit Kleiderbügeln für den Transport von Bekleidung. In den darauf folgenden Jahren wurde Europa zum größten Textiltransportunternehmen in Bulgarien. IIm Jahr 2002 begann das Unternehmen wieder zu expandieren und beschloss, ein Gebäude und Land in der Region Pazardzhik zu kaufen um das Wachstum des Unternehmens zu sichern. Das Unternehmen wurde unter anderem um 10 Hektar erweitert. Der Markt in Frankreich wurde zum nächsten Ziel.

 

Durch die Vergrößerung der Flotte war die Notwendigkeit einer Tankstelle, einer Waschanlage, eines Lagers, eigener Servicedienst und einer Tankstelle kein Luxus, sondern eine notwendige Entscheidung. Infolge dieser neuen Investitionen entstanden neue Arbeitsplätze, die für die wirtschaftliche Entwicklung in der Region wichtig waren. Europa Trans liefert, bis heute, einen wichtigen wirtschaftlicher Beitrag zur Beschäftigung in der Region.

 

In den letzten Jahren wurde das Unternehmen von der sich wandelnden wirtschaftlichen Situation geführt und strebt danach, durch die Erhöhung der Anzahl von Fahrzeugen, die derzeit über 100 Lastwagen sind, auf einem größeren Markt zu sein. Die nächste Entscheidung steht vor der Tür, die Verdoppelung der Flotte!

HAUTE UND ZUKUNFT

Hinzu kommt das Europa Trans jetzt spezialisiert is in zweigleisigen Transport von der Türkei nach Europa.  Das Unternehmen hat alle erforderlichen ECMT / CEMT-Genehmigungen. Zu diesem Zweck wird einmal jährlich ein Antrag beim Türkisch Ministerium für Verkehr und Informationstechnologie eingereicht. Je nach Anzahl der Fahrzeuge und Grad der Umwelteinstufung wird eine bestimmte Anzahl von Lizenzen erteilt.

 

Iliya Vlashki hat verstanden, dass sich der Transport- und Frachtmarkt ständig ändert, im Allgemeinen verändert sich die Welt um uns herum schnell und es ist notwendig, die wechselnden Kundenbedürfnisse besser zu erfüllen. Mit seinem neuen Konzept wird er sich mit neuen Marketingstrategien, Verkaufsinnovationen, Beständigkeit und permanenter Schulung der Crew auf die Zukunft konzentrieren, um außergewöhnliche Geschäftsergebnisse zu erzielen.

TRANSPORT

EFFIZIENZ

STANDARD

We believe in manageable complex challenges and efficiency

Emissionsarme Flotte

Effiziente Nutzung verfügbarer Ressourcen in der Logistik

Grünes Denken & Bildung des gesamten Teams (multidimensionaler Ansatz)

Ausbildung unserer Fahrer in energiesparenden Fahrtechniken

Steigerung der Nutzung erneuerbarer Energien in unseren neuen Lagern (Zero Carbon Footprint)

Grenzüberschreitende Zusammenarbeit und geklärte Fracht direkt vor der Haustür

Nach den höchsten Transportstandards ausgeführt

HACCP-bezogener Transport

 

 

EuropaTrans wird einen Standard setzen für die effiziente Nutzung verfügbarer Ressourcen in der Logistik. Das Unternehmen wird ein Gleichgewicht zwischen wirtschaftlichen, sozialen und ökologischen Säulen schaffen. Da die Gesellschaft einem immer größeren Druck ausgesetzt ist, die Umwelt zu schützen, wird sie sich darauf konzentrieren, einer der führenden grünen Logistikdienstleister zu werden und zu beweisen, dass die CO2-Emissionen tatsächlich mit dem Wachstum des Verkehrs reduziert werden können. Daher werden wir auf eine Null-CO2-Flotte (emissionsarme Flotte) mit Klimasteuerung hinarbeiten, unsere Logistikverwaltung neu entwickeln und mehr grünes Denken mit unserem team verbessern. Education our drivers in energy-saving driving techniques and increasing the use of renewable energy in our warehouses. EuropaTrans wants to build the most sophisticated zero carbon footprint warehouses. Green warehouse logistics in a country Bulgaria is still in its infancy.

 

FOKUS

OPTIMIERUNG

Bahnbrechende Lösung durch Innovation, intelligentes Denken und digitale Technologien auf kreative und unternehmerische Art und Weise. Die Entwicklung neuer Möglichkeiten, Geschäfte schneller, billiger, einfacher, intelligenter und mit Verantwortung für die Umwelt zu tätigen, ist unser ständiger Fokus! Wir nehmen die ökologische Zukunft ernst. EuropaTrans wird Dieselkraftstoff in naher Zukunft nicht in der mehr anwenden. EuropaTrans wird die Standards für Effizienz, Sicherheit und Qualität im sozialen Bereich verbessern; Auswirkungen des Transports und der Logistik chemischer Güter. Die kontinuierliche Verbesserung der Umwelt-, Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsleistung des Unternehmens ist Teil unseres Programms zur verantwortungsbewussten Pflege. Wir setzen uns extreme spezifische Umweltziele und teilen diese mit unseren Stakeholdern und Kunden, damit diese ihre Ziele erreichen können. Unsere Motivation und unser Antrieb ist es, die negativen Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt zu minimieren.

Um unser Ziel zu stärken, sind wir Mitglied der GBOB-Stiftung, die sich darauf konzentriert, die lineare Wirtschaft der Kreislaufwirtschaft zu überlassen.

EuropaTrans ist eine Pazardzhik Cargo Gesellschaft, die zu einer der größten Speditionsfirmen in Bulgarien gehört. EuropaTrans konzentriert sich zunächst auf die Hardware- und Textilindustrie mit der Absicht, mit neuen bedienten Branchen zu diversifizieren.

 

Insbesondere die (Bio) Bio-Lebensmittelindustrie. EuropaTrans hat sich für die Lkw-Branche entschieden, da die Wachstumsaussichten ermutigend und stabil sind, wobei der Lkw-Bereich die Güterverkehrsindustrie in den umliegenden Ländern dominiert.

 

EuropaTrans wird sowohl private als auch private Anbieter anbieten. Für das private Carrier-Segment werden sowohl Lkw-Beladung (TL) als auch Lastwagen-Beladung (LTL) angeboten, was besonders für die Lebensmittelindustrie attraktiv ist.

TRUCK DRIVER BILDUNGSPROGRAMM (TEP)

Die Verkehrsdichte, Unfälle, unterschiedliche Vorschriften, Unsicherheit, erhöhte Kriminalitätskosten usw. erfordern eine extreme Geduld des Fahrers. Der moderne LKW-Fahrer ist nicht mehr nur am Steuer. Er muss mindestens zwei Sprachen beherschen, die Vorschriften pro Land kennen seinen Lkw-Wächter und schützen ihn vor Diebstahl und vielen anderen Aufgaben zwischen Abflug und Sorgerecht für das Entladen der Ware. Kurz gesagt, ein verantwortungsvoller Job.

 

Das von GBOB entwickelte TEP-Programm ist ein ausgezeichnetes Training für LKW-Fahrer. Auch auf ein effizientes, menschenwürdiges und wirtschaftliches Fahrverhalten wird geachtet. Das Sprachpaket Deutsch, Englisch, Türkisch und Französisch ist Standard. So wird die Kommunikation zwischen Kunde und Fahrer in naher Zukunft in der Sprache des Kunden stattfinden.

CROSSROAD

Crossroad

 

Die Lage des Landes und die Rolle einer Brücke zwischen Europa, dem Nahen Osten und Asien ist ein günstiger und wichtiger Faktor.

 

Das Unternehmen hält ständig zahlreiche Treffen mit ASIATISCHEN UND MITTLEREN OSTEN KUNDEN und kürzlich mit iranischen Kunden für gemeinsame Aktivitäten in naher Zukunft.

LÖSUNGEN

Logistik und Distribution

EuropaTrans ist im Bereich Distribution und Logistik aktiv und wird durch die Erweiterung unseres Dienstleistungspakets eine wichtige Rolle bei der Verknüpfung der Lieferkette vieler neuer Kunden spielen. Als Unternehmen mit Sitz in Mitteleuropa sehen wir neben unserer Fracht auch Chancen für Logistik und Distribution zwischen Westeuropa und Griechenland, Türkei, Turkmenistan, Iran, Saudi-Arabien / Osteuropa: Georgien und in naher Zukunft Russland und Ukraine nach Stabilisierung der Krisen.

EuropaTrans hat eine Umschlagfläche von über 20.000 m² in der Region Pazardzhik Bulgarien. Dies bietet Kunden die Möglichkeit, ihre Bestände in der Nähe des Distributionspunktes zu lagern. Neben Lagerung und Umschlag führen wir einfache Pick & Pack-Aktivitäten durch. In naher Zukunft 2019 werden wir in 153.000m2 investieren, um Speicher zu erweitern.

 

Die Ware kann sowohl per Anhänger als auch per Container geliefert werden. Wir denken und handeln proaktiv und bieten für jedes Transportproblem die richtige Lösung. Dank unseres Netzwerks, langjähriger Erfahrung, verfügt EuropaTrans über das Wissen und die Kontakte, um die Projektladung schnell und flexibel in die ganze Welt zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen zu bewegen. Das Unternehmen verfügt über strenge Sicherheitsvorschriften hinsichtlich des Be- und Entladens.

KONZEPTE

 

Optimale nutzung Nachhaltige Logistikketten durch effiziente Zusammenarbeit.

Intelligentes Frachtkonzept

Der technologische Fortschritt und der erhöhte Bedarf an schlanken Geschäftsabläufen erfordern neue Wege der Zusammenarbeit. In den letzten Jahren wurde das Internet der Dinge als eine wichtige Zukunftstechnologie erkannt, die neue Möglichkeiten bietet, den Austausch von Informationen und Statusaktualisierungen in Bezug auf Geschäftsvorgänge in Echtzeit zu verbessern.

 

Unternehmen, Märkte und Menschen sind auf Güter angewiesen, die sie unbeschadet, sicher und pünktlich erreichen. Aber es ist belegt. Both on road and rail, as well as airports and in seaports. EuropaTrans investiert daher intelligente Systeme, die Ordnung in den Informationsflüssen schaffen. Nur so können wir sicherstellen, dass die Waren so effizient wie möglich am Ziel gelangen. Mit Intelligent Cargo werden die Waren präzise lokakisiert.Auch die spezifischen Regeln und Bedingungen der Ladung - wie Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit - können berücksichtigt werden. Intelligent Cargo führt eine neue Ebene der Systemintegration ein.

 

Dies betrifft vor allem die Zusammenarbeit der verschiedenen Logistikpartner. Wo diese früher als separate Links funktionierten, ermöglicht Intelligent Cargo, dass sie als eine Kette zusammenarbeiten. Dies ist äußerst kosteneffektiv, Kosteneinsparungen von 20% sind leicht erreichbar!

 

 

Intelligent Cargo bietet eine bessere Unterstützung für Track-and-Trace-Aktivitäten im intermodalen Verkehr. Die Informationen über die Route einer Ladung stehen daher für den Transport auf Schiene, Straße und See zur Verfügung. Die Vorteile der vollständigen Rückverfolgbarkeit über die gesamte Kette hinweg sind sehr groß und von unschätzbarer Wert.

 

  • Intelligente Sensoren messen die Temperatur der Ladung, melden diese von Tür zu Tür und integrieren die Daten in ERP-Systeme. Zum Beispiel können Transportunternehmen Maßnahmen ergreifen, um denn  Verfall , Verschlechterung von Waren zu verhindern.
  • Faktoren, die die Umwelt beeinflussen, werden über die gesamte Transportkette gemessen, geteilt und berichtet. Der multimodale Transport wird auf Basis der gemessenen Emissionswerte optimiert.
  • Track-and-Trace verschiedener Verkehrsträger wie LKW, Zugwaggons und Schiffe.

Europa Trans konzentriert sich in 2018-2019 auf die Entwicklung von "IntelliFreight" (IF) Intelligent Cargo Konzept integrierte neue Kommunikationssystem und Effizienz-Systeme, um das Optimum zu erreichen in:

 

Frachtmanagement, Ihre Waren von A bis Z

 

Lassen Sie uns auf Ihren Transport aufpassen, es ist unsere Leidenschaft, wir kümmern uns darum!

 

Frachtmanagement bedeutet, dass Sie mit unserer innovativen Standortplattform genau wissen, wo sich Ihre Waren in Echtzeit befinden, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können. Das bedeutet auch komplette Transportvorgänge von der Bestellung, Planung und Ausführung bis zur administrativen Abwicklung. Wir überwachen die komplette Lieferkette.

Echtzeit-Überwachung des Auftragsaustausches

 

Überwachung der Auftragsausführung in Echtzeit

 

Echtzeit-Connect-App

 

Prozessoptimierungen

 

Echtzeit-Korrekturmaßnahmen

 

 

 

Leitet Erkenntnisse während der Ausführung von Sendungen, bietet an, Korrekturmaßnahmen anzuwenden oder aus den Ergebnissen zu lernen, um unsere logistischen Prozesse für die Zukunft zu optimieren.

 

Beseitigen mögliche Unterbrechungen in unserer Kommunikation, um die Supply-Chain-Prozesse zu optimieren und unsere Qualitätsstandards zu sichern.

 

Mit der eConnect-App und der eConnect-Plattform können Sie die aktuelle Position, Statusinformationen in Echtzeit, Bilder und Nachrichten während des Transports vom Spediteur Ihrer Güter abrufen.

 

 

  • Umweltfreundlich und sicher
  • Mehr Effizienz und bessere Mobilität
  • Genossenschaft angenähert
  • Verkehrsfluss vor dem Überwachen
  • Integration von mobilem Internet G4 / 5 / GPS / Tracking und UMTS / bei Bedarf i-net Satellite
  • Energiesparende Fahrtechniken
  • Mehr Sicherheit im Straßenverkehr
  • Ständige Schulung der Fahrer und des Logistikteams
  • Verwendung von Kameras gegen den blinden Fleck
  • Einführung von ISO 9001 & CRM
  • Ständige Weiterbildung der Fahrer

Supply chain management

 

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Lieferkette, in der Zwischenzeit können Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren. Sie sind immer in der Schleife durch unsere Kontrollplattform.

 

 

 

Distribution

 

Simplifying distribution solutions to complex challenges in a creative and entrepreneurial manner

Lager und Implementierung

 

Maßgeschneiderte Lager- und Fulfillment-Lösungen, die Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen. Sie suchen den richtigen Partner, der Ihr Geschäft versteht? Treffen Sie EuropaLogistics

 

Order ID.: L914572DE Shipper.: GBOB Ref.: HC/co2754kPA Vehicle ID.: PA 4789 GD Reference.: Gben 9874L First action.: Loading in 3500 Plovdiv Bul. Asenov 112 Bulgaria
First activity.: Time 07:00 /12.04.17 *ready 09:05 / 12.04.17 Load 15 Ton 13 pallets wine/ Status:real-time: Waiting papers / Start driving 09:12/12.04.17
Switch to real-time map
New activity.: Border Bulgaria / Serbia 11:19/12.04.17 Waiting on border approximatily 6h

Die eConnect App zusammen mit der

eConnect-Plattform macht es möglich vom Fuhrunternehmer von Ihrem holen Waren die tatsächliche Position, Echtzeit Statusinformationen, Bilder und Nachrichten während des Transports.

 

Auf diese Weise wissen Sie immer, wo sich Ihre Waren befinden, nämlich die ETA an den Standorten und zu welcher Zeit die Waren wird geladen oder geliefert.

 

 

We love out job! It is our passion!
Unser Job ist unsere Leidenschaft und wir sind ein dynamisch erfahrenes Team und immer im Standby. Wir erkennen, dass gut nicht gut genug ist! Jeder von uns ist sehr engagiert, Ihnen als Kunde mit den bestmöglichen Produkten und Dienstleistungen auf dem Markt zu dienen, um mit außergewöhnlichen Ergebnissen unserer Kunden zu erreichen. EuropaTrans ist es wichtig, dass Sie wettbewerbsfähig sind und bleiben. Aber wir kümmern uns auch darum, unsere Umwelt zu schützen, wenn es darum geht, Abfall zu reduzieren und Kohlendioxidemissionen zu reduzieren. Unsere Lagerhäuser laufen ausschließlich mit Solarenergie. Strategisch gelegene Distributionszentren ermöglichen unseren Kunden, eine Lösung für die Lagerung Ihrer Produkte zu finden.

SMART KONZEPT INNOVATION

In 2018 und 2019 wird das Unternehmen mit der besten Leistung und Technologie ausgestattet sein.

 

INDUSTRIEN

Kraftfahrtechnisch
ADR und gefährliche Güter Isoliermaterial
Bitumen, Teer, Gas und Flüssigkeiten Kabinen, Reifen und andere Teile Mineralwolle, GlasTerm, Dämmrohre usw.
Jumo Bags
Rohe verpackte Lebensmittel und Futtermittel Medizinische Versorgung und Instrumente  Hightech und Elektronik
Jumo Bags 25Kg bags Container Bulk
Industrielles Papier und Paletten Petrochemikalien, Granulate und Pulver Textil

      ANSCHRIFT                                           KONTAKT

Management

 

CEO

Ilia Vlashki

 

i.vlashki@europa-trans.com

 

CFO

Rositsa Vlashka

 

r.vlashka@europa-trans.com

 

 

Accountancy

 

Chief Accountant

Diana Sokolova

 

europatrans@b-trust.org

 

 

Phone.: +359 34 44 13 30

Fax.: +359 34 99 02 83

Mobile.: +359 887 443 114

Expedition

 

Shipping agents

 

Yordanka Georgieva

Mobile.:+359 887 313 334

 

d.georgieva@europa-trans.com

 

 

Myumyum Ademov

Mobile.: +359 889 157 878

 

m.ademov@europa-trans.com

 

Mariana Vlashka

Mobile.: +359 889 718 227

 

m.vlaska@europa-trans.com

Irina Vlashka

Mobile.: +359 893 637 330

 

irina.vlashka@europa-trans.com

 

 

Europa Trans Ltd.

Vtora street 24

4419 Tsruncha

BULGARIA

 

Phone.: +359 34 44 13 30

Fax.: +359 34 99 02 83

 

office@europa-trans.com

Inquiry

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Sample: http://my website.com

JOBS

YOU WANT TO WORK IN A YOUNG PASSIONATE TEAM OF SPECIALIST? EuropaTrans is a fast growing company and set out a few new divisions during the common years, such as storage of al kinds of goods included food in fridges and deep freeze facilities, distribution centres and embracing cargo services. We are looking constantly for Drivers for domestic, international, and long stay international transport. Increasing activities means investing in personnel that serves our drivers and customers with passion. In our department for administration, expedition domestic and international , fleet technical services and sales we can offer you a sustainable job. You speak additional fluently one of the following languages: German / English / French / Spanish and you are experienced with the branche, we can offer an exiting job in a dynamic expanding company. write an e-mail to.: office@europa-trans.com Diesel truck mechanics maintain the mechanical systems and power plant of our diesel trucks. They may also retrofit older engines to be both more fuel efficient and lower in environmental impact. Other systems, such as the drive train and electrical system, also come under the purview of the diesel truck mechanic. If you ready to work in a team that is focused on problem solving, mechanical aptitude, hand-eye coordination, self-directed work ethic than write an application letter accompanied by an extensive curriculum vitae and a photo to the following e-mail address.: office@europa-trans.com

language

^TOP

Copyright © 2019 Europa Trans Ltd.

INTELLIGENT CARGO CONCEPTS

TRANSPORT - LOGISTICS - DISTRIBUTION

WE PUSH THE BOUNDARIES OF INTERNATIONAL

TRANSPORT AND LOGISTICS

language

Nederlands

Deutsch

English

български

 HISTORY

THIS IS OUR STORY

Small transporter of Europa Trans

The start of EuropaTrans Ltd.

 

The first transport vehicle, A Yellow-Range Mercedes transporter, of Ilia Vlashki als owner of his new company EuropaTrans Ltd. in 1998. Soon a second slightly larger transporter was needed! This was the beginning of his success. Ilia Vlashki is a skilled man who knows what he wants.

A picture of Ilia Vlashki

EuropaTrans Ltd. is a customer-centric organization looking to become one of the premier trucking companies on the Balkan peninsula with the head office in Bulgaria.

 

IIiya Vlashki began as a truck driver in the company SOMAT and served his employer for nearly 20 years. In the second halve of this period he start playing with the idea to start his own transport business. To be a employee, he was convinced that this is not the thing he wants to practice his entire life. So he bought two cargo cadies and with help of a few friends he started two way express deliveries form Bulgaria to Germany.

 

In the beginning (1998) he was one of the drivers in his own new small cargo company. Very quick he understood that he has to concentrate on acquisition finding new clients to increase the his clientele. The textile industry started booming in Bulgaria and Iliya Vlashki noticed and stepped on the right moment in the textile transport as added market segment. The company started with purchasing 5 new trucks equipped with hangers for transporting Clothing. In the next three years Europa Trans became the biggest transport company for textile in Bulgaria. In 2002 the company started to expand again and decided to purchase a building  and land in the region Pazardzhik. 2006 sq.m and 5512 sq.m land. From this period 2000—2008 the company concentrate on the customer needs to transporting goods to France.

 

By increasing the fleet, the need of a service station, truck wash, warehouse and petrol station was not a luxury but  a necessary decision.

 

With the establishment of the station, a staff of 10 people is hired to perform the full service and technical maintenance of the company owned vehicles. During the last years the company is leaded by the changing economic situation and is seeking to be at more extensive market place by simply increasing the number of vehicles which are currently over 100 trucks.

 

NOW AND FUTURE

Now, Europa Trans perform two way transport from turkey to Europe. This required the company to obtain ECMT / CEMT permits. For this purpose once a year a request is submitted to the Ministry of Transport and Information Technology. Depending on the number of vehicles and their degree of environmental grading a certain number of licenses are granted.

 

Iliya Vlashki understood that the transport and cargo market is continually changing, in general the world around us is changing rapidly and that it is necessary to fulfill the changing customer needs better. With his new concept he will focus on the future with new marketing strategies, sales innovation, durability and permanent education of the crew to create extraordinary business results.

TRANSPORT

EFFICIENCY

STANDARD

We believe in manageable complex challenges and efficiency

Low-emission fleet

Efficient use of available resources in logistics

Green thinking & education of the whole team (multi-dimensional approach)

Education our drivers in energy-saving driving techniques

Increasing the use of renewable energy in our new warehouses (zero carbon footprint)

Cross border cooperation and cleared cargo right at the doorstep.

Carried out in accordance with the highest freight transportation standards.

HACCP related transport

 

EuropaTrans will set a standard for efficient use of available resources in logistic. We will working through balance between economic, social and environmental pillars. As the Society is facing ever greater pressure to protect the environment, we will focusing on to become the one of the leading green logistics services provider and prove that CO2 emissions can indeed be reduced as transport grows. Therefore we will  replace our fleet to Euro6 (low-emission fleet) with climate control, redevelop our logistic administration and improve more green thinking. Education our drivers in energy-saving driving techniques and increasing the use of renewable energy in our warehouses. EuropaTrans will build the most sophisticated Zero Carbon Footprint warehouses. Warehouse logistics in a country as Bulgaria is still in its infancy.

 

FOCUS

OPTIMIZATION

Groundbreaking solution through innovation , smart thinking and  digital technologies in a creative and entrepreneurial manner. Developing new ways of doing business faster, cheaper, easier, smarter and with environmental responsibility is our persistent focus!  We ate taking the environmental future seriously. EuropaTrans will step back from diesel fuels. EuropaTrans will act in improving the standards of efficiency, safety and quality concerning the social; impact of the transport and logistics of chemical goods. Continuously improve the environmental, health and safety performance of  the company is part of our responsible care program. We set ourselves extreme specific environmental goals and share it with our stakeholders and customers so that they can realize theirs. Our motivation and drive is to minimaize the negative impact in the environment. To strengthen our aim we are a member of the GBOB foundation which is focused on leaving the linear economy toward circular economy.

 

CROSSROAD

EuropaTrans is a Pazardzhik  Cargo company that works to be one of the largest trucking companies in Bulgaria. EuropaTrans is initially focusing on the hardware and textile industry with plans to diversify with new industries served. In particular the (Bio) organic food industry. EuropaTrans  has chosen the trucking industry as the growth prospects are encouraging and stable, with trucking dominating the freight industry in the surrounding countries. EuropaTrans will offer both for-hire as well as private carriers. For the private carrier segment, both truck load (TL) and less than truck load (LTL) will be offered, which is especially attractive to the food industry.

TRUCK DRIVER EDUCATION PROGRAM (TEP)

The traffic density, accidents, different regulations, insecurity, crime cost increases, etc require a driver extreme patience. The modern truck driver is no longer just at the wheel. He must have at least two languages, the regulations per country know his truck guard and protect for theft and many other tasks between departure and custody for unloading the goods. In short, a responsible job.

 

The TEP program developed by GBOB is an excellent training for truck drivers. Attention is also paid to efficient, decent and economical driving behaviour. The language package German, English, Turkish, and French is standard. So the communication between client and driver will be in the near future in client's language.

Crossroad location of the country and the role of a bridge between Europe Middle East and  Asia is a favorable and important factor.

 

The company holds numerous meetings with ASIAN AND MIDDLE EAST CLIENTS  and recently with Iranian clients for joint- activities in the near future.

 

SOLUTIONS

Logistic and Distribution

EuropaTrans comes active in the field of distribution and logistics and will play in important role in linking the delivery chain of many new clients, due to expanding our package of services. As a company situated in central Europe we see opportunities next to our cargo for logistics and distribution between western Europe and Greece, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Iran, Saudi Arabia / Eastern Europe: Georgia and in the near future Russia and Ukraine after stabilization of the crises.

 

EuropaTrans has a transshipment area of over 20.000 m² in the region Pazardzhik Bulgaria. This offers clients the opportunity to store their stock close to the distribution point. Besides storage and transshipment we carry out plain pick & pack-activities. In the near future 2019 we will invest in 153.000m2 for expanding storage.

 

Goods can be delivered both by trailer and by container. We think and act proactively and offer the right solutions for every transport problem. Thanks to our network, many years of expertise EuropaTrans has the knowledge and contacts in-house project cargo fast and flexible to move around the world at competitive prices. The company has strict safety procedures with regard to the loading and unloading.

CONCEPTS

 

Using sustainable logistics chains with optimal cooperation.

Intelligent Cargo Concept

The advancements in technology and increased need for streamlined business operations demand new ways in cooperation. In recent years, the Internet of Things has been recognised to be an important future technology, providing new opportunities for enhancing the exchange of information and status updates on real-time regarding business operations.

 

Companies, markets and people depend on goods that reach them unharmed, safe and on time. But it is busy. Both on road and rail, as well as at airports and in seaports. EuropaTrans therefore invests intelligent systems that create order in the information flows. Only then can we ensure that goods arrive at their destination as efficiently as possible. With Intelligent Cargo the goods are precisely mapped. Account can also be taken of the specific rules and conditions surrounding the cargo - such as temperature and humidity. Intelligent Cargo introduces a new level of system integration.

 

This mainly concerns cooperation between the various logistics partners. Where these used to function as separate links, Intelligent Cargo makes it possible for them to work together as one chain. This is extremely cost-effective, cost savings of 20% are easily achievable!

 

 

Intelligent Cargo provides better support for track-and-trace activities in intermodal transport. The information about the route of a cargo is therefore available for transport by rail, road and sea. The advantages of full traceability throughout the chain are very large.

 

  • Smart sensors measure the temperature of the load, report this from door to door and integrate the data with ERP systems. For example,                                             transporters can take measures remotely to prevent the deterioration of goods
  • Factors that affect the environment are measured, shared and reported across the entire transport chain. Multimodal transport is optimized on the basis of the measured emission values.
  • Track-and-trace of different modes of transport such as trucks, train wagons and ships.

Europa Trans will focus in 2018-2019 on the development of “IntelliFreight” (IF) intelligent Cargo concept integrated new communication system and efficiency systems to reach the optimum in:

 

Freight management, your goods from A till Z

 

Let us take care of your transport, it's our passion we cover it with care!

 

Freight management means, you know exactly where your goods are in real-time with our innovated location platform, so you can FOCUS on your core business. It means also complete transport operations, from order, planning and execution to the administrative handling. We oversee the complete supply chain.

Real-time Order exchange monitoring

 

Real-time Order execution monitoring

 

Real-time Connect App

 

Process optimizations

 

Real-time corrective actions

 

 

Directs insights during the execution of shipments, offering  to apply corrective actions, or to learn from the results enabling them to optimise our logistical processes for the future.

Eliminate potential interruptions in our communication so as to optimise the supply chain processes and safeguard our quality standards.

 

The eConnect App together with the eConnect platform makes it possible for to retrieve from the haulier of your goods the actual position, real-time status information, pictures and messages during transport.

 

 

  • Environment friendly and safe
  • More efficiency and better mobility
  • Cooperative approached
  • Pre-monitoring traffic flow
  • Integrating Mobile internet G4/5 / GPS / Tracking and     UMTS / when needed i-net Satellite
  • Energy-saving driving techniques
  • More security in the road traffic
  • Constantly education of the drivers and the       logistic team
  • Use of camera’s fight the blind spot
  • Implementation of ISO 9001 & CRM
  • Constantly education of drivers

Supply chain management

 

We handle your supply chain in the meanwhile you can focus on your core business. You always in the loop through our control platform.

 

 

 

Distribution

 

Simplifying distribution solutions to complex challenges in a creative and entrepreneurial manner

Warehouse & implementation

Tailor-made warehousing & fulfilment solutions that match your needs. Looking for the right partner that understands your business? Meet EuropaLogistics

 

Our job is our passion and we are a dynamic experienced team and always standby. We realize that good is not good enough! Each of us is extremely committed to serve you as a customer with the best possible products and services in the market to reach with our customers extraordinary results. EuropaTrans concerns that you can operate competitively. But we care also about protecting our environment when it comes to reducing waste, reducing carbon dioxide emissions. Our warehouses running exclusively on solar energy. Strategic located distribution centres allow our customers to find a solution to store your products.
Order ID.: L914572DE Shipper.: GBOB Ref.: HC/co2754kPA Vehicle ID.: PA 4789 GD Reference.: Gben 9874L First action.: Loading in 3500 Plovdiv Bul. Asenov 112 Bulgaria
First activity.: Time 07:00 /12.04.17 *ready 09:05 / 12.04.17 Load 15 Ton 13 pallets wine/ Status:real-time: Waiting papers / Start driving 09:12/12.04.17
Switch to real-time map
New activity.: Border Bulgaria / Serbia 11:19/12.04.17 Waiting on border approximatily 6h
The eConnect App together with the eConnect platform makes it possible for to retrieve from the haulier of your goods the actual position, real-time status information, pictures and messages during transport. This way, you always know where your goods are, which is the ETA at the different locations and at which time the goods will be loaded or delivered.
We love out job! It is our passion!

In 2018 and 2019 the company will be equipped with the best performance en technology.

 

SMART CONCEPT INNOVATION

INDUSTRIES

Automotive
ADR and Dangerous goods Insulation
 Bitumen, Tar, Gas, & Liquids  Cabins, Tyres, and other parts  Mineral wool, GlasTerm, Insulation pipes etc.
Jumo Bags
 Raw packed Food and Feed products  Medical supplies and instruments  High tech and electronics
Jumo Bags 25Kg bags Container Bulk
 Industrial paper & Pallets Petrochemicals, Granulates and Powders  Petrochemicals, Granulates and Powders

      ADDRESS                                           CONTACT

Management

 

CEO

Ilia Vlashki

 

i.vlashki@europa-trans.com

 

CFO

Rositsa Vlashka

 

r.vlashka@europa-trans.com

 

 

Accountancy

 

Chief Accountant

Diana Sokolova

 

europa-trans@b-trust.org

 

 

Phone.: +359 34 44 13 30

Fax.: +359 34 99 02 83

Mobile.: +359 887 443 114

Expedition

 

Shipping agents

 

Yordanka Georgieva

Mobile.:+359 887 313 334

 

d.georgieva@europa-trans.com

 

 

Myumyum Ademov

Mobile.: +359 889 157 878

 

m.ademov@europa-trans.com

 

Mariana Vlashka

Mobile.: +359 889 718 227

 

m.vlaska@europa-trans.com

Irina Vlashka

Mobile.: +359 893 637 330

 

irina.vlashka@europa-trans.com

 

 

Europa Trans Ltd.

Vtora street 24

4419 Tsruncha

BULGARIA

 

Phone.: +359 34 44 13 30

Fax.: +359 34 99 02 83

 

office@europa-trans.com

Inquiry

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Sample: http://my website.com

JOBS

YOU WANT TO WORK IN A YOUNG PASSIONATE TEAM OF SPECIALIST? EuropaTrans is a fast growing company and set out a few new divisions during the common years, such as storage of al kinds of goods included food in fridges and deep freeze facilities, distribution centres and embracing cargo services. We are looking constantly for Drivers for domestic, international, and long stay international transport. Increasing activities means investing in personnel that serves our drivers and customers with passion. In our department for administration, expedition domestic and international , fleet technical services and sales we can offer you a sustainable job. You speak additional fluently one of the following languages: German / English / French / Spanish and you are experienced with the branche, we can offer an exiting job in a dynamic expanding company. write an e-mail to.: office@europatransbg.com Diesel truck mechanics maintain the mechanical systems and power plant of our diesel trucks. They may also retrofit older engines to be both more fuel efficient and lower in environmental impact. Other systems, such as the drive train and electrical system, also come under the purview of the diesel truck mechanic. If you ready to work in a team that is focused on problem solving, mechanical aptitude, hand-eye coordination, self-directed work ethic than write an application letter accompanied by an extensive curriculum vitae and a photo to the following e-mail address.: office@europatransbg.com

^TOP

Copyright © 2019 EuropaTrans Ltd.